AZNHA Board of Directors

 

Keffory Levy

Board President

All Valley Home Healthcare
602-575-2430
klevy@allvalleycare.com

Zach Shaw

Board Vice President

Affordable Home Care Solutions
480-451-8183
zshaw@affordablehomecare.com

Bob Dailey

Board Treasurer and Founding Member

Visiting Angels, East Valley
480-833-8247
bob@visitingangelsaz.com

Monica Bananto

Board Director

Visiting Angels East Valley
480-833-8247
monica@visitingangelsaz.com

Leona Brown

Board Director

Mercy Care Plan
520-437-8273
BrownLM@MercyCarePlan.com

Dayna Klecak

Board Director

Individual Member
(480) 721-2198
Dayna.Klecak1502@gmail.com

Lisa Martinez

Board Director

Hospice of the Valley
602-451-7035
lmartinez@hov.org

Aaron Sinykin

Board Director

Devoted Guardians, Inc.
480-999-3012
aaron@devotedguardians.com

Vanessa Vittoria

Board Director

Avid Home Care
520-888-1724
vanessa@avidhomecare.net

Tom White

Board Director

Accent Care
602-301-0610
twhite@accentcare.com

Linda Thompson

Board Administrator

602-283-3503
information@aznha.org