AZNHA Board of Directors

 

Keffory Levy

Board President

All Valley Home Healthcare
602-575-2430
klevy@allvalleycare.com

Zach Shaw

Board Vice President

Affordable Home Care Solutions
480-451-8183
zshaw@affordablehomecare.com

Bob Dailey

Board Treasurer and Founding Member

Visiting Angels, Mesa
480-833-8247
bob@visitingangelsaz.com

Adam Bliss

Board Director

Right at Home, Southern Arizona
520-777-4175
adam@rahsouthernaz.com
Space

Leona Brown

Board Director

Mercy Care Plan
520-437-8273
BrownLM@MercyCarePlan.com

Dave Kirchner

Board Director

Home Instead Senior Care, Yuma
928-317-3037
Dave.kirchner@homeinstead.com

Dayna Klecak

Board Director

All Valley Home Healthcare
(480) 721-2198
dklecak@allvalleycare.com

Lisa Martinez

Board Director

Hospice of the Valley
602-451-7035
lmartinez@hov.org

Monica Shaw

Board Director

Covenant Consumer Direct
480-357-6162
monicas@homehealthofarizona.com

Vanessa Vittoria

Board Director

Avid Home Care
520-888-1724
vanessa@avidhomecare.net

Linda Thompson

Board Administrator

602-283-3503
information@aznha.org