AZNHA Board of Directors

 

Keffory Levy

Board President

All Valley Home Healthcare
602-575-2430
klevy@allvalleycare.com
Voting Member

Zach Shaw

Board Vice President

Affordable Home Care Solutions
480-451-8183
zshaw@affordablehomecare.com|
Voting Member

Bob Dailey

Board Treasurer and Founding Member

Visiting Angels, East Valley
480-833-8247
bob@visitingangelsaz.com
Non-Voting Member

Monica Bananto

Board Director

Visiting Angels East Valley
480-833-8247
monica@visitingangelsaz.com
Voting Member

Leona Brown

Board Director

Mercy Care Plan
520-437-8273
BrownLM@MercyCarePlan.com
Voting Member

Karen Heyse

Board Director

HomeWell Senior Care of Pima County
520-327-2555
kheyse@homewellseniorcare.com
Voting Member

Dayna Klecak

Board Director

Visiting Angels, East Valley
(480) 721-2198
Dayna.Klecak1502@gmail.com
Non-Voting Member

Lisa Martinez

Board Director

Hospice of the Valley
602-451-7035
lmartinez@hov.org
Voting Member

Aaron Sinykin

Board Director

Devoted Guardians, Inc.
480-999-3012
aaron@devotedguardians.com
Voting Member

Tom White

Board Director

Accent Care
602-301-0610
twhite@accentcare.com
Voting Member

Linda Thompson

Board Administrator

602-283-3503
information@aznha.org