AZNHA Board of Directors

 

Zach Shaw

Board President

Affordable Home Care Solutions
480-451-8183
zshaw@affordablehomecare.com|
Voting Member

Keffory Levy

Vice President

All Valley Home Healthcare
602-575-2430
klevy@allvalleycare.com
Voting Member

Bob Dailey

Board Treasurer and Founding Member

Visiting Angels, East Valley
480-833-8247
bob@visitingangelsaz.com
Non-Voting Member

Aaron Sinykin

Secretary

Devoted Guardians
480-999-3012
aaron@devotedguardians.com
Voting Member

Monica Bananto

Board Director

Visiting Angels East Valley
480-833-8247
monica@visitingangelsaz.com
Voting Member

Dayna Klecak

Board Director

Visiting Angels East Valley
480-721-2198
marketing@visitingangelsaz.com
Non-voting Member

Lisa MacNaughton

Board Director

Home Care Resources
602-443-4700
lisa@homecareresources.net
Voting Member

Lisa Martinez

Board Director

Hospice of the Valley
602-451-7035
lmartinez@hov.org
Voting Member

Angie Rash

Board Director

Nurse Next Door
480-409-7071
angie.rash@nursenextdoor.com
Voting Member

Steve Thompson

Board Director

Synergy HomeCare Sun City
623-875-7100
steve@synergyaz.com
Voting Member

Kathy Zazueta

Board Director

Beam for Seniors
602-510-0632
Kathyline.garcia@beamforseniors.com
Voting Member

Linda Thompson

Board Administrator

602-283-3503
information@aznha.org